Faculty Hearing Committee (2017-18)

Functions defined in Appendix N of the Faculty Handbook. Elected annually by the Academic Council upon nomination by the Executive Committee of the Academic Council — term: three years.

New members proposed for terms ending 2020:

Sam Buell, Chair (Law School) 2020 Craig Henriquez (Biomedical Engineering) 2020 Maggie Lemos (Law School) 2020

Continuing members:

Julie Edell (Fuqua School of Business) 2019
Thavolia Glymph (History) 2019
Cristina Hendrix (School of Nursing) 2019
Trina Jones (Law School) 2019
Doug Marchuk (Molecular Genetics and Microbiology) 2019
Harvey Cohen (Medicine) 2018
Stefano Curtarolo (Pratt School of Engineering) 2018
Dave McClay (Biology) 2018
Karen Neander (Philosophy) 2018

